oneguy1287 29 / M
"Looking for fun nites"
Sacramento, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 28, 2010

To view all of
oneguy1287's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view oneguy1287's photos, and thousands more!
  • 74,632 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,600,263 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
oneguy1287 29/M
Sacramento, California
Introduction
I've always been good at sitting back and listening to what others have to say. The philosophy I live by is stay relaxed, stay mellow, stay loose and be open to whatever happens. For me a perfect date is a long evening of fun, no-strings sex. To me, traveling means somebody cute is dragging me out of the house. I like my partners to be down-to-earth and not too wild. On Sunday afternoons I like to take things easy, getting ready for the work week ahead. I look forward to setting up our first rendezvous. If you contact me I might not reply immediately since I'm new to this and still a bit shy. I'm not changing my life, but I want to explore a few new options and see how it works out.

My Ideal Person Someone who has an imagination for role play or up for some good old fashioned fun. I am down for new experiences and learn a few things while i am here. Someone who is also laid back and cool to hang out with.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Metallica, Led Zeppelin

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I have always want to give oral like go crazy down there.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Don't have one not really into celebs

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of oneguy1287's responses

Information
  • 29 / male
  • Sacramento, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 11, 1987
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Mixed
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Maybe
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None