oneboy41girl 60 / M
"Due to My father suffering a severs stroke, I will be unavailable for a while. Seasons Gteetings!"
Palos Heights, Illinois, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: January 21, 2015

To view all of
oneboy41girl's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view oneboy41girl's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,108 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,011,402 Active Members!*
Friends Network
tulipbulb2
Illinois, United States
oldpotbellyclub
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
MooMeatMichelle
Illinois, United States
NewToTheLife2015
Indiana, United States
 
Status
oneboy41girl 60/M
Palos Heights, Illinois
Looking for the joy in discovering new people!
Introduction
A friend had cancer and lost her hair. Her friends and I had a head shaving party to help her feel better about losing hers. Growing back now but real short. Also, I have taken over as caregiver for my elderly father which is going to impact my availability. Can't be helped. Family first.
Everything you read here is 100% true (you would find out when we met, so why lie now). I'm straight, 5'9", 155lbs, a little silver in the hair, a little less hair,(hate to see it go!) slim to average body, no six-pack any more but in good shape (I'm still doing home construction). D/D free.
Experienced. Dominant by nature but enjoy giving a woman what she seeks. Very respectful of hubby if involved.

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this
I am looking for women who are serious in finding a playtime partner. Have been told by others that I have a way of making newbies feel comfortable. Can be mild or wild. Love foreplay.
Happy to chat but don't want to trade emails forever. Please ask any questions that will help you decide if we proceed with a meet and greet
. Daytime hours available. Discreet and respect all limits agreed to.

My Ideal Person I only contact people I'm really interested in meeting. Would possibly like to set up regular dates if all agree. Please ask any questions you need answers for so we can proceed with a meet and greet or not.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I would love to share, but you need to ask me personally!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
I've always preferred real people.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of oneboy41girl's responses

Information
  • 60 / male
  • Palos Heights, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 1, 1957
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: