oneanonemakesme 48 / 36 / C
"looking for fun times"
Grimsby, Lincolnshire, United Kingdom
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 22, 2013

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view oneanonemakesme's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,570 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,094,582 Active Members!*
Friends Network
oneanonemakesme 48/C
Grimsby, Lincolnshire , United Kingdom
Profile change.We been on hear some months. Had lots of mailer lots want photos. we have sent photos.i think theres is lots of time wasters on hear.
But lets try this way.
We been marred for lots of years. And some of the spark of our sex life has gon. Thinking of ways to get this back.This is why we came on hear in the first place.
Now us male tall mid build Not gay nice manners and ways.
wife. slim 5feet 6inch long hair bigish boobs not copys grate body. an very very nice looking. truth iv seen photos of others on hear. She the best on this site.

My Ideal Person Looking for a clean slim male 20 to 45 with nice manners and ways and no odd hang stds. Wood like chatt hear then on email text phone meet. for our fist meet wood like to be in a club. please note we are first timers Not had a meet so far.As soon as both sides are happy then it food be good to have adult fun.
This wood put the spark back in to our sex lifes. After this we wood like to meet up from time to time. bye for now speak to you soon.

  • 48/36 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Grimsby, Lincolnshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men or Women
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Birthdate: November 24, 1968 August 7, 1980
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Race: Caucasian Asian
Religion: Prefer not to say Buddhist/Taoist
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 D
Hair Color: Black Black
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None