oneandoneplusone 63 / 52 / C
"Wife wants BFF and more - NO MEN"
Buford, Georgia, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: July 1, 2013

To view all of
oneandoneplusone's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view oneandoneplusone's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,918 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,909,590 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Ursharonna
Georgia, United States
wild957222
Georgia, United States
crandu
Florida, United States
tattedpixiepoo
Georgia, United States
candiassforu
North Carolina, United States
LoliPopObsessed
Alabama, United States
punaniperfection
Georgia, United States
NakedkarenBi
Florida, United States
atlfant
Georgia, United States
 
Status
oneandoneplusone 63/C
Buford, Georgia
I need some girl on girl time!
Introduction
Discovered who I am, husband said I could have a GF. It's more about me than him. Nothing kinky. No S and M! I am looking a friend and a possible lover. Straight male, and bi wife, wanting another bi woman for possible LTR. Love racing, boating, the beach, cruising, and we love to dance. I also love my family. We love to cook and entertain. Racing and football is at the top of my list.

You must also be literate !! NO MEN, means no men. You will be blocked !!

NO SINGLE MEN or M/F couples !!

My Ideal Person Bi-wife is looking for someone who can be discreet. This is a must. A lady who knows who she is and maybe teach me a thing or two. Someone that likes a variety of things outside the bedroom along with intelligent conversation. Has something to offer besides looks and a hot body! Challenge me!

Information
  • 63/52 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Buford, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with your partners only
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 2, 1953 February 8, 1964
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C
Hair Color: White Blonde
Eye Color: Blue Blue