one4me1970 46 / 46 / C
"Just for the fun of it."
Davenport, Iowa, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 10, 2008

To view all of
one4me1970's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view one4me1970's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,083 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,986,471 Active Members!*
Friends Network
tallman232
Illinois, United States
GoodTimes222
Iowa, United States
rm_bluesman534
Texas, United States
biggdaddy7042
Iowa, United States
mandm3640
Illinois, United States
harleyridersfun
Illinois, United States
maninilforfun4u
Illinois, United States
ssgemt0185
Iowa, United States
troutangler78
Iowa, United States
 
Status
one4me1970 46/C
Davenport, Iowa
life is great.... it is easier to contact me by email. messenger does not always get to me right away, hours/days later.
Introduction
My husband and I are looking for a discreet way to add extra fun to our sex life. A little kink is great, some bondage and blindfolding is a plus. Threesomes are great swapping is fun. We are not interested in building a long term relationship. We are both the shy type, him more than me, getting to know someone enough to be comfortable is a must.

My Ideal Person I guess the best way to describe the type of person that we are looking for is a friend/friends with benefits. Both my husband and I are active people. We both work crazy hours and different shifts so when we do get the time to be together we try to make the best out of it. We are into a lot of outdoor things camping, motorcycles, boating, fishing, hunting, archery and cars. We are not the type of person that can just meet up with someone and jump in to a sexual situation. There has to be a common ground.

Up date, the stress of not see each other has taken its toll on the marriage. We are now divorced, so there is only a female using this profile. I still enjoy doing all the things that are described in the profile.

Information
  • 46/46 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Davenport, Iowa, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Divorced
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 14, 1970 September 14, 1970
Relocate?: No No
Height: Prefer not to say 5 ft 10 in
Body Type: Prefer not to say A little extra padding
Smoking: Prefer not to say I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: Prefer not to say I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Prefer not to say Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Christian
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 D