onceaknight1957 60 / M
"Still young & wild on the inside. Love to Meet new people."
Kennebunk, Maine, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: June 11, 2004

To view all of
onceaknight1957's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view onceaknight1957's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,881 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,012,256 Active Members!*
Friends Network
cddiva
Online NOW!
Vermont, United States
mybigcock32
New Hampshire, United States
Mrchris16
New Hampshire, United States
smallbiguy58
New Hampshire, United States
scottypett47
Florida, United States
smileisback02
Vermont, United States
Bitzy66681
New Hampshire, United States
MaineGuyed
Maine, United States
urmyplaymate
Vermont, United States
 
Status
onceaknight1957 60/M
Kennebunk, Maine
Introduction
Man with varied interests. Working Professional in Southern Maine who has had an interesting life. Love life, love to laugh, love to have fun, sports enthusiast, and enjoy the company of positive people. I am mostly interested in expanding my horizons and meeting new people on line. I enjoy sex very much but don't get enough at home. I am willing to experiment outside my marriage with the right person if it feels right.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of onceaknight1957's responses

Information
  • 60 / male
  • Kennebunk, Maine, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 9, 1957
Hometown: Cranston, Rhode Island, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Financial Professional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: