omykiss1965 51 / M
"Open to possibilities and willing to travel"
Bend, Oregon, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: September 23, 2012

To view all of
omykiss1965's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view omykiss1965's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,709 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,653,317 Active Members!*
Friends Network
SirGreyWolfe
Online NOW!
Oregon, United States
roosterroo44
Oregon, United States
Rick_Here1000
Missouri, United States
Tatt2Dawg
Washington, United States
afmf8516
Oregon, United States
funsize36dd
Oregon, United States
Prosmass
Tasmania, Australia
RedmondMILF
Oregon, United States
RedHeadTrouble5
Washington, United States
 
Status
omykiss1965 51/M
Bend, Oregon
In Reno until August 22. Hoping to find a friend or two.
Introduction
I am in a relationship that does not have the frequency of sex that I would prefer. Looking for some fun on the side to fill the void. I am easy going, discrete, and respectful and expect the same.

My Ideal Person Easy going, respectful, not pushy, good sense of humor

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
having sex outdoors

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Threesomes, Food Play, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of omykiss1965's responses

Information
  • 51 / male
  • Bend, Oregon, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 1, 1965
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Professional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either