omgiwantyounow 48 / F
"looking for couples to have fun with."
Dayton, Ohio, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: November 13, 2013

To view all of
omgiwantyounow's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view omgiwantyounow's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,270 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,570,187 Active Members!*
Friends Network
BiSissyGina
Alabama, United States
connoiseur
Bavaria, Germany
ColumbusGuy23145
Ohio, United States
trucking0_13
Wisconsin, United States
magysx
Cajamarca, Peru
mk197065
Pennsylvania, United States
stifflersdad11
Ohio, United States
grayghost31522
Georgia, United States
ken20101963
Victoria, Australia
 
Status
omgiwantyounow 48/F
Dayton, Ohio
Introduction
We are married, hubby loves to watch and play. Love having a 3some with a sexy couple. We play as a couple and love to go to the clubs.

I used to play alone when I was travelling but I'm not on the road at all anymore.

Catch me with a message, I don't usually respond to IMs.

My Ideal Person My ideal people would be open, sexy and fun.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Go into a vanilla bar by myself and "hook-up"
with a hot guy while my hubby watches the whole evening.
When I am ready to leave and have the guy all hot and bothered,
somehow arrange for my hubby to watch me get laid. hehe...
:)

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Threesomes, Food Play, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Ability to be discreet, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Hmmm... I think the couple that played in the NOtebook...
OMG, I could eat both of them up in a minute. :)

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of omgiwantyounow's responses

Information
  • 48 / female
  • Dayton, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: June 12, 1968
Hometown: Dayton, Ohio, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Manager
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 38 / 85 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: