omg2227 26 / M
"thick cock for W,WM"
chicago, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: August 28, 2013

To view all of
omg2227's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view omg2227's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,714 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,634,366 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sweetkitty198379
Illinois, United States
babydoll11223
Illinois, United States
AngDurnat
Iowa, United States
sbcc007
Utah, United States
melrosecpl
Illinois, United States
rm_Mystikal8980
Texas, United States
funcouple6468
Michigan, United States
singlemom57022
South Dakota, United States
uncutnegvrs4neg
Texas, United States
 
Status
omg2227 26/M
chicago, Illinois
Introduction
Fun outgoing male here enjoy meeting couples and females and open minded to most things. Have met with couples and females in the past and find that sexual chemistry is important!!

My Ideal Person I'd like to meet laidback couples and females that are open minded, NORMAL, and non judgmental, and most of all know how to have a good time. The worst thing that can happen is to meet someone and they cant even hold a conversation. If you can laugh, carry a conversation, and have a good sense of humor, youre all set in my book.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

View more of omg2227's responses

Information
  • 26 / male
  • chicago, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 1, 1991
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: