omahamale39 50 / M
"Straight Man. Lots of fun."
Omaha, Nebraska, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 18, 2005

To view all of
omahamale39's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view omahamale39's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,446 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,580,212 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bv2003
Iowa, United States
biomahagirl
South Dakota, United States
goforit662000
Missouri, United States
donnarath
Nebraska, United States
BLONDNESSA8572
Missouri, United States
sugarmuffs
Kansas, United States
ronnie3632
Kansas, United States
batgirl51561
Nebraska, United States
OohPrettyladi
Nebraska, United States
 
Status
omahamale39 50/M
Omaha, Nebraska
Introduction
Fit good looking male. Looking for the same thing everyone else is looking for. lol I will talk to anyone to find out if we are compatible.

My Ideal Person Good looking, fun. Likes to have a good time. I get along with people very easily. I like women in all shapes and sizes so don't guess whether I will or won't be interested in you. Take a shot and find out. I think you'll find that although looks catch my attention, if you don't have a brain you won't hold my attention for long. Can travel since I travel frequently. I don't do "psycho" so if you're on the crazy side, don't write. lol Someone who can carry on a conversation. I don't like to quiz people. So, if we chat, I'd like it to be a 2way conversation.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of omahamale39's responses

Information
  • 50 / male
  • Omaha, Nebraska, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 6, 1966
Travels to: Bonita Springs, Florida, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Mixed
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None