omahahuskerfan69 46 / M
"Looking for FWB."
Omaha, Nebraska, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: July 16, 2014

To view all of
omahahuskerfan69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view omahahuskerfan69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,023 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,912,686 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sexycouple69f4c
Nebraska, United States
swallowcock4fun
Nebraska, United States
gonnaloveus
Nebraska, United States
kissofchromecple
Iowa, United States
rookie11964
Nebraska, United States
funnlovencouple
Nebraska, United States
Tentenn220
Iowa, United States
sexciting2U2
Nebraska, United States
Disasters00
Nebraska, United States
 
Status
omahahuskerfan69 46/M
Omaha, Nebraska
Any couples available 12/29?
Introduction
***UPDATE: 1/16/15 Confirmed V-Safe.....
My wife may consider joining me in the future, but for now has granted me permission to play alone!!! She is willing to meet for dinner or talk on phone to assure no drama to worry about.****

I would like to get to know some new people in my area and see if I could fulfill some fantasies that unfortunately my wife will not participate in with me yet. I have a great relationship that I am not trying to change, but would like to explore my sexual fantasies that is not possible with just two people alone. So I would like to meet some people and be able to call them my friends, whether it be for drinks or fun in the bedroom. My main interest would be with another married couple. Discretion and safety above all, but pushing where my limits are would be a very enjoyable journey for all involved. I check in from my mobile phone, so I may not really be online. Send me a flirt or message and we can try to get together later. ****WARNING: Any institution using this site or any of its associated sites for study or projects - You do not have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current or future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications*****

My Ideal Person Adventurous couple or women who wants the same thing as me, a wild sexual experience. Discretion and safety a must for all involved.

Information
  • 46 / male
  • Omaha, Nebraska, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: June 21, 1970
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Occupation: Professional
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: