olyman37 79 / M
"I love giving oral pleasure"
Olympia, Washington, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
olyman37's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view olyman37's photos, and thousands more!
  • 80,870 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,669,642 Active Members!*
Friends Network
tanmoore2121
Indiana, United States
HorneyMike49
Washington, United States
Sally2532
British Columbia, Canada
andrademario9010
SOLTERO, El Salvador
noholdsbarredoly
Washington, United States
CharleneJewel
Washington, United States
danielle100k
Pennsylvania, United States
twm1964
Washington, United States
Shydragons1864
Lancashire, United Kingdom
 
Status
olyman37 79/M
Olympia, Washington
Introduction
I live in West Olympia in a senior mobile home park. I'm a very oral person. I'm disease free and want to stay that way. . I travel for the right person/persons and available mostly daytime. I'm vasectomy safe, so couples I'm good for you. I don't get super hard any more but do enjoy giving oral to both men and women. I can no longer host at my place. I need to meet at your place. Invite me over to do you.

My Ideal Person I would very much like to meet a hermaphodite. Otherwise those who like oral I like both men and women who love receiving oral. I prefer to play with long thin cocks as I like to deep throat. 8" is the longest I've had. would like to try longer but thin. I prefer to suck pussy for hours which is my favorite thing to do.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Have always wanted to fuck a hermaphodite and then lick
and suck my cum out of her. Will pay special attention to
her clit/cock

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of olyman37's responses

Information
  • 79 / male
  • Olympia, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: July 4, 1937
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Short/Thin
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: