ollienorthie 61 / M
"Looking for new friends"
Melbourne, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: February 15, 2003

To view all of
ollienorthie's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ollienorthie's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,516 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,114,685 Active Members!*
Friends Network
playfulwithyou33
Illinois, United States
 
Status
ollienorthie 61/M
Melbourne, Florida
Introduction
I am a 52 year old man living in Florida. I like meeting new people. Interested in many things including movies, swimming, traveling. I am a professional and prefer others that are also. I am discreet and not looking for drama.

My Ideal Person Looking for a open minded sensual woman. Intelligence is a must. Someone secure with themselves. Likes to go out for dinner or stay in for a pizza in bed. I have 2 cats and a dog and so a animal lover is great.

Information
  • 61 / male
  • Melbourne, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: November 10, 1955
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Engineer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: