olilovescurves 42 / M
"Hi...i'm a 37 year old male living in Yorkshire."
Wakefield, Yorkshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: November 6, 2010

To view all of
olilovescurves's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view olilovescurves's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,047 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,041,407 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
olilovescurves 42/M
Wakefield, Yorkshire , United Kingdom
Introduction
Hi...i'm a 37 year old male living in Yorkshire. I'm an easy going guy...i've just finished a long relationship and want some fun with no pressure or commitment.
I really enjoy the sensual aspect of sex...touching, kissing, playing , and am not looking for wham bam thank you mam kind of sex but hours of mutual pleasure. I like a girl who who appreciates a man taking time to explore and create a real excitement.
I would prefer a woman who has some sensitivity to her and a generosity of spirit. I'm a fairly sensitive and considerate guy and i expect the same in return. Not that i'm a wimp!! but i have come on this site to have mutually lovely exciting times that are comfortable for both of us!
I can accommodate or travel and am happy to meet up for a drink or whatever to check we like each other to spend some lovely time together. Hope to hear from you soon.

My Ideal Person I would like an intelligent, sexy and sensitive girl. I prefer curvy girls into lots of pleasure. Want her to be able to comfortable express herself sexually.

Information
  • 42 / male
  • Wakefield, Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: January 1, 1974
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: