ole1973sg 44 / M
"What are you waitting for!"
Kirkland, Washington, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 12, 2012

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ole1973sg's photos, and thousands more!
  • 75,865 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,109,306 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
ole1973sg 44/M
Kirkland, Washington
Out of the game. For a while
Introduction
Hi everyone,

I will tell you something about me. I moved to Seattle some time ago, and the plan is to stay for a while. I am a nice, easygoing, educated, very professional, who loves any outdoor activity, running, snowboarding, hiking, cycling. Not easy to talk about oneself, but the most important is that I do really like to enjoy my time.

I am looking for people to share moments and activities, one active woman with no drama, easygoing with love for outdoor activities. Someone with education, manners, who knows how to keep a conversation around a table, share a glass of wine with a plate of cheese and enjoy the time. Metal connection is key before driving me into something else.

About you:

• If you do not know how to keep a conversation and be respectful. Move on…..
• I prefer open mind people, with some education and well-travelled. It is easier to about more things. You have to have sense of humor. We have to be able to talk without any effort, we need to connect before start to play.
• If you are not a little bit picky about the guy you are with, probably you will not qualify the conditions above.
• Please No drama, drugs, or anything like that. I am looking for FWB and NSA relation, but not in the "hit and run".......

I am in relatively in good shape, but not problem if you are little bit curvy, again just be confident and take care of yourself… we are about 40s and everyone usually has a few pounds more

If you are interested let me know, we could have a coffee, drink or a just a walk it is spring and Seattle area is amazing to walk. We could also interchange some mails, before any face to face activity, but it is a kind of boring to write just because of writing, so I prefer to a short face to face time to know each other, without pressure or rush, nothing needs to happen, like to strangers which suddenly chat in a supermarket.

Sexually I am very oral, I like to please and be pleased. I do really enjoy to give massages to my partner, feel how her mind opens the rest of her body, up to that moment that everything is possible. Seduction and foreplay is the best.

Nothing else, thanks for reading all the profile, and sorry for any mistake with the English, as said English is my second language.

Ciao and good luck in your search

My Ideal Person I am looking for a woman self confidence, easy going and open minded and with high sex drive. If you like to chat, movies, fine dining, outdoors activities, etc may be we can know each other.

For me a perfect day could be defined as, wake early in the morning, go to the mountains, spend the day snowboarding, walking, etc.... come back home have a good dinner, with a little bit of wine and spend the evening watching a good movie with a good sex before going to sleep/ in the morning or both

Information
  • 44 / male
  • Kirkland, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 1, 1972
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None