oldtownkid 39 / M
"masturbating on cam & meeting to share orgasms."
Washington, District of Columbia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 7, 2007

To view all of
oldtownkid's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view oldtownkid's photos, and thousands more!
  • 74,632 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,600,263 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rthompson2006
Minnesota, United States
horny_virgin_phx
Arizona, United States
candycanered
Oregon, United States
iwantyou69style
Maryland, United States
watchress
Maryland, United States
tsforhotmen
District of Columbia, United States
Littleclit4U
Texas, United States
flygirl3737
Ontario, Canada
rm_tsnseattle
California, United States
 
Status
oldtownkid 39/M
Washington, District of Columbia
Looking to give myself an awesome orgasm on cam for you
Introduction
I'm a fit, single guy. I like to let women watch me masturbate on cam. I'm hoping to meet in person to play too. I have great massage hands. Let's meet for a massage, masturbation and sex!

My Ideal Person A woman who enjoys masturbation, and who wants to share an orgasm with me. Or a couple who'd like to invite me into their bedroom.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I want to have a woman who knows what she wants and is willing
to do what it takes to get it.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, The middle of a park, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of oldtownkid's responses

Information
  • 39 / male
  • Washington, District of Columbia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: February 24, 1978
Travels to: Norfolk, Ohio, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: