oldsoccer 73 / 69 / C
"looking for swinging couples to be friends with benefits"
just outsidePortland, Oregon, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: June 10, 2006

To view all of
oldsoccer's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view oldsoccer's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,770 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,661,192 Active Members!*
 
Status
oldsoccer 73/C
just outsidePortland, Oregon
Introduction
We are a very secure, and happy couple looking for friends with benefits. We are D&D-free and clean and expect the same.
He has a outrageous sense of humor that pops up at the oddest times, so "the party" follows him everywhere he goes. She loves to laugh, especially with him.

Single guys and gals don't bother contacting us, straight couples only.

My Ideal Person We are looking for a professional, secure couple, who are fun-loving, open-minded, not pushy, extremely discreet, and bi-social only. We are not interested in one-nighters, rather long-term relationships if the chemistry is right.
We enjoy energetic health that comes from play. He has played competitive soccer most of his life. She swims a mile 3 to 5 times a week. We love to play golf, snorkel, play bridge, trivial pursuits, sudoku and crossword puzzles. We are not looking for Ken and Barbie, rather a couple who wear their health and vitality gracefully.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of oldsoccer's responses

Information
  • 73/69 / Couple (man/woman)
  • just outsidePortland, Oregon, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Straight
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 1, 1944 December 31, 1947
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Master's degree BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Professional Professional
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Protestant Spiritual
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 DD (E, if no DD)