oldschool8619 48 / M
"Hi I'm looking for that friend to go out and have a drink with and talk about anything other the day to day stuff"
Mid Missouri, Missouri, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: June 23, 2013

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view oldschool8619's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,896 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,157,543 Active Members!*
Friends Network
jessiesgirl23
Illinois, United States
naughtymizzou
Missouri, United States
mslady1082
Indiana, United States
jessica_rogers
Texas, United States
smw39
Missouri, United States
missttmomma
Illinois, United States
candy19995
Missouri, United States
iamleia
San Vicente, El Salvador
donnasilver
Missouri, United States
 
Status
oldschool8619 48/M
Mid Missouri, Missouri
Introduction
I'm 5'9 186# average build brown hair with a little grey mixed in. Looking for that one person who can kept it real
I travel a lot for work looking for that one person to meet with and have a few drinks. so send me an email and Let's see how it goes.

My Ideal Person Likes the out doors ....... out door sex is great.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
anything outdoors let push it ti the limit

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, The middle of a park, A dark back alley, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Massage, love going to the limits

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of oldschool8619's responses

Information
  • 48 / male
  • Mid Missouri, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: July 22, 1968
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a cigar/pipe smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: work
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts