oldneasy68 48 / M
"looking for someone to entertain.."
Bangor, Maine, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 5, 2009

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view oldneasy68's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,833 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,143,027 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sluttylin
Online NOW!
Maine, United States
livingsingle40
Maine, United States
MaineAsphodel2u
Maine, United States
hankncarrie
Maine, United States
Nancy106025
Maine, United States
FunCpl6265
Maine, United States
synergy76
Maine, United States
SnoWhiteBabeanAl
Maine, United States
hotladylonely196
New Brunswick, Canada
 
Status
oldneasy68 48/M
Bangor, Maine
Introduction
OK, back again. still married. harder to explain than i have room for here. if you are looking for discreet, then i am it. I am very open to exploration. You can be 18-50...any socializing is good..lol. I am not huge,(not small, around but can use it..I am also interested in just having someone to talk to..no strings. not much I have not done, and very little could shock me, if you are looking for something discreet, or maybe just a chat buddy..maybe I'm it. I enjoy "control" games and definitely like "light" bondage and S&M. I also can go the direction of Being completely in control..(to the extreme if you like) or totally romantic and slow. I prefer amutual threesome situation (with couples), or he if wants to watch or join. Very open to singles as well, just remember I AM NOT single and my activities are not known. I live in Bangor, Maine and am full time in college, so available all day long gimme a shout even just to chat!

My Ideal Person what i am looking for is kind of listed in my intro, i am open to almost anything. I don't judge a woman by size or desires..We all have wants that we cant voice, some mainstream, some not, (wont say I am not into a submissive or younger woman or older women, lol). you cannot shock me with requests, i probably have been there! try me! send me a note. PS..I perform a lot younger than my listed age

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
i like to be in control. I like spanking a woman and have had
a few that wanted me to choke them out as they came...scary,
but erotic. I like a woman (but not exclusively) who enjoys
being tied and used as I want at the time. I fully believe
in safe words and NEVER even try something the lady has not
hinted towards. In the end it is about pleasing her...I
am a guy..making us cum is easy....I get off by being sure
my partner enjoys.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, No particular place, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of oldneasy68's responses

Information
  • 48 / male
  • Bangor, Maine, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 19, 1968
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Current college student
Occupation: Electronics / Comput
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, none
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None