oldman69lover 55 / M
"I'm looking for sensual and passionate fun"
Birmingham, Alabama, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Online Now!
Member Since: October 17, 2013

To view all of
oldman69lover's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view oldman69lover's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,198 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,622,260 Active Members!*
Friends Network
attackcat43
Online NOW!
Alabama, United States
coral705
Alabama, United States
jezzebel1
Virginia, United States
mistyannjones3
Alabama, United States
44DDDWP
Alabama, United States
Eskimogirl
Alabama, United States
TG24H7D
Alabama, United States
des5607
Indiana, United States
maryskelton62
Alabama, United States
 
Status
oldman69lover 55/M
Birmingham, Alabama
Cuddly and Sensual
Introduction
I'm divorced, work, I like to have fun, when I'm home I spend a lot of time watching tv and looking at sexy profiles here on AdultFriendFinder. I'm looking for someone that's not looking for a relationship but friends

My Ideal Person Race is not an Issue, sensual and passionate, enjoy showers together, kissing and cuddling. going out to dinner, movies, bowling, golf and Alabama football

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

View more of oldman69lover's responses

Information
  • 55 / male
  • Birmingham, Alabama, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: April 2, 1961
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Metal finisher
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: