oldguy532 64 / M
"Just Lost my FWB and would like to find someone that is still full of sexy fun"
Antelope, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 1, 2011

To view all of
oldguy532's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view oldguy532's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,272 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,631,067 Active Members!*
Friends Network
untamed69691960
Online NOW!
California, United States
mclkt
California, United States
heownsme
California, United States
Lady4OralAction
California, United States
NoworNeverFree
California, United States
Bigsofttits2
California, United States
carmsix
California, United States
ejpooh62
California, United States
trytip69
California, United States
 
Status
oldguy532 64/M
Antelope, California
Introduction
Hello Everyone, well like most of you I am here on AdultFriendFinder to find a woman or couple that enjoys good ol sex. Yes sex and friends. I am older 58 as it says.
AND I am married and my wife does not swing or participate.Saying that I know many of you will stip reading, but for those that keep on, it is her medical condition that prevents it. She knows I am trying to meet others, but I am committed to her and NOT trying to change my life, except ot find a little play. It would be nice to find a couple or woman to make it a lasting sexual thing.
I especially like older woman, just because we get older doesn't mean we loose our physical desire. So please any OLDER couple or woman let's meet.

Because of my work schedule I'm on line at night with nothing to do. So If you just want to chat on im or e-mail or something I'm usually here

Information
  • 64 / male
  • Antelope, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 1, 1953
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None