oldgirlsmithy15 47 / F
"Back to keep in touch with old friends"
Savage, Minnesota, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: February 20, 2015

To view all of
oldgirlsmithy15's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view oldgirlsmithy15's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,020 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,157,543 Active Members!*
Friends Network
slapnuts369612
Online NOW!
Minnesota, United States
SeniorSemen
Minnesota, United States
wapaiti13
South Dakota, United States
KissmyIowa8
Iowa, United States
Kgladeagle
Minnesota, United States
hikers99
Minnesota, United States
ttzzmefirsplease
Wisconsin, United States
JstHereFrPics
Minnesota, United States
exclusivestick74
Minnesota, United States
 
Status
oldgirlsmithy15 47/F
Savage, Minnesota
nothing to say
Introduction
ok thought I would update my profile cuz honestly nobody fucking reads them but hey why not...I am here to SIMPLY chat with my friends and maybe make some new ones...I am not looking for a fuck...I have toys...I am not looking for a afternoon playmate...move the hell on...I I NO WAY will EVER meet a married man OR and man in a relationship...leave me alone...if ur interested in chatting come at me with some manners or don't even bother...I ignore crude rude ass men thinking woman are a piece of meat...u may think I am a bitch but I am in control of me!!!! Not u!!! I will respond to emails or IMs if ur not a crude ass!!!! I don't care about ur needs or ur junk....very close to deleting my profile

My Ideal Person Just someone who is true...real...funny...likes to laugh....and have fun....and is enjoyable to be around

Information
  • 47 / female
  • Savage, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: December 5, 1969
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Work administration in a hospital
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 42 / 95
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: