olderguy19712 45 / M
"looking for fun and to meet new people"
Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: December 10, 2014

To view all of
olderguy19712's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view olderguy19712's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,206 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,048,068 Active Members!*
Friends Network
willybewilly
Alberta, Canada
up4anything4371
Alberta, Canada
MemoriesInMiami
Florida, United States
FUNTIMES3SUM
Queensland, Australia
NWTCouple
Northwest Territories, Canada
ThisisDenise
Alberta, Canada
atoy4pleasure
Alberta, Canada
 
Status
olderguy19712 45/M
Edmonton, Alberta , Canada
TGIF
Introduction
looking to see whats out there. looking to meet new people. I enjoy sushi , live music, coffee camping and quading, willing to try anything once but nothing to do with highs , feel free to ask me anything, if you have questions just ask,

Bucket list

1. having sex with someone under 25
2. having sex with someone over 50
3. having sex with a couple
4. anal sex
5. trying something that i never done before
6. sex with a REDHEAD
7. just have great sex

My Ideal Person someone who is friendly, willing to chat and meet willing to move at a comfortable pace

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of olderguy19712's responses

Information
  • 45 / male
  • Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 3, 1971
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None