oldergent920 61 / M
"Looking for ladies that will let me satisfy them"
Fond du Lac, Wisconsin, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 6, 2012

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view oldergent920's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,358 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,157,543 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sap1701
Online NOW!
Wisconsin, United States
carnalvixin
Wisconsin, United States
sluttylin
Maine, United States
 
Status
oldergent920 61/M
Fond du Lac, Wisconsin
Why can't people reply to messages
Introduction
Older male that like to please the ladies before himself

Lets meet for dinner and go from there

My Ideal Person A needle in a haystack. There are a lot of sexy attractive woman out there. Some under different circumstances I would be trying to impress and say pick me, pick me but I am looking for that one special woman who will satisfy me and that I in return can satisfy her.

I am looking for something uncomplicated, fun and sexy. I know that is quite a list but I also know there is a special woman who would love to be that list. One who is going to send me home with a smile on my face dreaming of the next time we can get together. I want her to enjoy being with me without having to prove herself or define herself. Just someone to spend relaxing time with and escape from the pressures of the world.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of oldergent920's responses

Information
  • 61 / male
  • Fond du Lac, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 10, 1955
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some high school
Race: Caucasian
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English