older666 64 / M
"Can't read messages see u on IM"
Gosford, New South Wales, Australia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view older666's photos, and thousands more!
  • 85,901 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,878,567 Active Members!*
Friends Network
cuckoldcoup1977
Tamil Nadu, India
 
Status
older666 64/M
Gosford, New South Wales , Australia
Introduction
Average 60s man looking for a casual NSA friendship like to chat on line and over a coffee at a nice location. Dont mind younger women looking for gentleman in public and devil in doors. Best to find out more when you contact me.
If I am on line most likely I will be on instant messenger also. See you there

Can't read any messages from any member AdultFriendFinder is getting............... again!!!

My Ideal Person a woman that is basically the same as me NSA friendship. Must be within reasonable distance to meet will chat with any one distance does not matter as I like to chat. would like replies to messages a simple "no" will do but prefer yes.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Participating in Erotic Photography, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of older666's responses

Information
  • 64 / male
  • Gosford, New South Wales, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: August 28, 1952
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses