oldenglish3 46 / 44 / C
"looking for someone to keep it hot and spicy"
Aiken, South Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 27, 2010

To view all of
oldenglish3's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view oldenglish3's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,564 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,885,564 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Leggs37221
Online NOW!
Tennessee, United States
prettypussy0513
South Carolina, United States
ScorpioQueen321
Georgia, United States
REALDEALS4U2
Alabama, United States
Chocol8Candy
Texas, United States
sweet9919
Georgia, United States
haarfrei
Bavaria, Germany
sissy0469
South Carolina, United States
yalesa
South Carolina, United States
 
Status
oldenglish3 46/C
Aiken, South Carolina
Introduction
Beautiful black couple looking for a women to have fun with. Don't have time for games or drama must be disease free or honest or need not reply.WOMEN ONLY FOR NOW!!!!!!!! WARNING !! WARNING!!!!!! Any insititutions individuals,and/or third parties using this site and/or any of its associated sites. For studies or projects and/or any duplication(FOR ANY REASON)and/or posting to any site or sites you DO NOT HAVE OUR PERMISSION to use any of our profile and/or pictures in any form or forum both current and future.If you have or do. It will be considered a SERIOUS VIOLATION of our privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications under the privacy act copyright and/ or other laws.

My Ideal Person A hot female looking to have some fun.Must be D/D/D FREE. WOMEN ONLY NO MEN !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, An airplane, A movie theatre, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Threesomes, Blindfolds

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of oldenglish3's responses

Information
  • 46/44 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Aiken, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 27, 1970 February 5, 1972
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 9 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate Some college
Race: Black Black
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85