olddoug 50 / M
"Something different for thick African American Ladies"
North Texas Area, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: May 18, 2005

To view all of
olddoug's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view olddoug's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,951 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,032,294 Active Members!*
Friends Network
nastyminded1
Online NOW!
Kansas, United States
tastofcocco
Oklahoma, United States
Shar813
Florida, United States
phatazzenuff4u
Missouri, United States
Baylee43
Pennsylvania, United States
VECcoupleDandB
Arizona, United States
MsCreamyKitty46
Texas, United States
coffeelady35
Louisiana, United States
ChocolateBigTits
Kentucky, United States
 
Status
olddoug 50/M
North Texas Area, Texas
Introduction
I am finally updating my profile. OK, people seem to be extremely blunt here, so I guess I will do the same, and state exactly what I am looking for. I am looking for something that is quite out of the ordinary, but very specific. I have given this much thought.

First and most important, she must be very discreet. She must be desease, drug and drama free. Second, I have a strong preference for African American Women.

My Ideal Person African American woman that is age 35 - 50.

I am not really into what advertisers and casting directors think is beautiful. A woman should have curves. So I want big breasted woman that is full figured. I’m talking about a wide hips, thick thighs and a big ass. I sincerely appreciate a big boned sister!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A moving vehicle (i.e. car), My desk at work, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism

View more of olddoug's responses

Information
  • 50 / male
  • North Texas Area, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 1, 1966
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Work
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None