okstatesam13 30 / M
"Looking for a fun woman or couple!"
Stillwater, Oklahoma, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: October 8, 2007

To view all of
okstatesam13's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view okstatesam13's photos, and thousands more!
  • 35,701 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,932,949 Active Members!*
Friends Network
HungryWetHousewf
Texas, United States
PearlieP
Oklahoma, United States
mySugarnSpice
Texas, United States
johnnmisty
Oklahoma, United States
cats61000
Oklahoma, United States
kelly922
Texas, United States
couple4male2015
Oklahoma, United States
fun69fun666
Oklahoma, United States
hazel_eyed19
Texas, United States
 
Status
okstatesam13 30/M
Stillwater, Oklahoma
Introduction
Hey I am an outgoing, confident, fun guy that loves traveling, camping, going to the lake, hiking, golfing, basically anything outdoors. I am up for basically anything, if I haven't tried it, chances are I will. I am looking for a woman or a couple, am open to any age.

I am currently looking for fwb or NSA.
So I hope to hear from you soon!

My Ideal Person I would like to find a woman that is looking for fun. Someone who loves to be flirted with, can laugh and be funny and have a great time when I am around them. A woman who is wild and kinky and loves to try new things.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Fisting

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of okstatesam13's responses

Information
  • 30 / male
  • Stillwater, Oklahoma, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 7, 1986
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts