okmale69 47 / M
"Looking for something exciting!"
Midwest City, Oklahoma, United States
 
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: July 19, 2012

To view all of
okmale69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view okmale69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,683 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,655,618 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rangersgt11
Online NOW!
Oklahoma, United States
lusttime
Oklahoma, United States
hairynhorny1
Oklahoma, United States
Tinkerfly
Oklahoma, United States
Onehotpair3655
Oklahoma, United States
pleaseheright
Oklahoma, United States
A_playm84u
Oklahoma, United States
chris__2014
Oklahoma, United States
TheMizterxxx
Oklahoma, United States
 
Status
okmale69 47/M
Midwest City, Oklahoma
Visiting Redondo 1-11 Dec
Introduction
I'm a single guy looking for some fun. I'm attractive, no drugs, clean and STD free. Very down to earth guy, super chill and funny. Looking for others who are STD free, open minded have a sence of humor, or just wanting to meet new people and have some fun. Hit me up and let me know what you are looking for I might be just what you are looking for from this site.

My Ideal Person WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of okmale69's responses

Information
  • 47 / male
  • Midwest City, Oklahoma, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: April 2, 1969
Travels to: Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
Hometown: Midwest City, Oklahoma, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: