oklablkmale 53 / M
"Standard member may contact me. Lookig for fun people,"
Altus, Oklahoma, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days

To view all of
oklablkmale's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view oklablkmale's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,363 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,029,296 Active Members!*
 
Status
oklablkmale 53/M
Altus, Oklahoma
Introduction
I'm looking to meet someone for good conversation and to see if we all feel comfortable with one another.I do not disrespect other. I would like to find someone in the surrounding area, that is maybe wanting something on a regular basis. If that is you contact me...I am open to other LOCATIONS(Lawton, OKC, Tulsa, and other location as well. I can travel to meet or meet halfway...A little about me I'm a professional male, medium build and can be discrete if need to be. I am looking to meet and make a new friend or friends. I have had a few good experiences in the past and have enjoyed them. I don't mind traveling to meet. I am a smoker d/d free and have good hygiene I like to smell good. If you are interested and wish to talk send me an email.... serious people only.

My Ideal Person Just looking for couples,and single female that like to have fun that be going out for dinner,movie swinging or just want to have a good intense nsa no drama fun.

Am always ready to play ,have fun,or just to do about anything that we intend to.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The middle of a park, An airplane, A movie theatre, My desk at work, A store dressing room, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Role Playing, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of oklablkmale's responses

Information
  • 53 / male
  • Altus, Oklahoma, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 23, 1963
Travels to: Oklahoma, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None