okinater 46 / 43 / C
"Check us out"
Lemoore, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: July 14, 2013

To view all of
okinater's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view okinater's photos, and thousands more!
  • 33,731 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,047,483 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Roxanne44gg
California, United States
myheroeslady
California, United States
cancerbythemoon
California, United States
MiaClay92
California, United States
BBWSquirter1983
California, United States
letshavefunwasub
California, United States
Redfseeking
California, United States
willingncurious1
California, United States
Gia707
California, United States
 
Status
okinater 46/C
Lemoore, California
Introduction
We are just looking around for some play. We are not Ken and Barbie. Has to be discreet. We do like to have fun in and out of bed. We are clean and courteous, disease and drug free and expect the same. We are both very oral and love to touch and explore.

***WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person We are looking for people to have a sensual, fun experience. We would like any single ladies or gentlemen or couples to contact us. We are looking to have a wonderful time with great people. We play as a couple.

Information
  • 46/43 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Lemoore, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
 
His
Her
Birthdate: November 15, 1970 September 15, 1973
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm 5 ft 8 in
Body Type: BBM Ample
Smoking: I'm a cigar/pipe smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A Above DD / E
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Red/Auburn
Eye Color: Blue Blue