okd2fling 52 / M
"Lets live a little"
Hudson, New Hampshire, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: July 21, 1998

To view all of
okd2fling's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view okd2fling's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,410 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,028,752 Active Members!*
Friends Network
MyPleasure21967
Ontario, Canada
n4keeps
Ohio, United States
hotsexybodylips4
New Hampshire, United States
LiLone4fun3
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
okd2fling 52/M
Hudson, New Hampshire
Riding Season! - Bentley's anybody? I have an open back seat ...
Introduction
I'm intelligent, professional, well educated, and maybe part country boy. While that may sound like an oxymoron - but one day you might find me in business attire somewhere in Europe at a professional meeting and another day under the hood of my tractor. A Mr Fixit type that stays active, healthy, and I'm always busy doing something.

I love motorcycles, riding bicycles, hiking, seeing bands, anything outside, dancing, movies, ...

I am looking for a FWB short or LTR. I have been married a long time - not looking to change that. Just looking for a little spice.

Sex is like a fine wine - it should be sipped and enjoyed - but then again - sometimes you are just thirsty ...

I love to take the time to make a lady feel special. I find the art of foreplay exciting - good things come to those who wait and those who wait cum good. Maybe a nice hot oil massage, a bit of oral, some soft sensual sex with an explosive finish. Or, if you prefer, we could just jump in and fuck like rabbits ...

I live/work in the southern NH/northern MA area. Interests are motorcyling, mountain biking, music of all types and I'm an all around handy man (need anything fixed?).

My Ideal Person Looking for an open minded lady, 35-60 for a little excitement. Not looking for a full on relationship - for that I stay true to my wife. But some occasional FWB fun would be cool.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of okd2fling's responses

Information
  • 52 / male
  • Hudson, New Hampshire, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: August 16, 1964
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: