ohwowthisisfun 35 / M
"I am me and you are you."
Town and Country, Missouri, United States
 
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 24, 2011

To view all of
ohwowthisisfun's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ohwowthisisfun's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,741 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,549,592 Active Members!*
Friends Network
CL_Love
Online NOW!
Missouri, United States
JaneeDiamond
Georgia, United States
FUNTIMES3SUM
Queensland, Australia
yummywife2
Alberta, Canada
kristine6232
California, United States
jackilove1
Kentucky, United States
Danemarks365
Missouri, United States
Possibilities82
Tennessee, United States
FitGenuineReal
Arkansas, United States
 
Status
ohwowthisisfun 35/M
Town and Country, Missouri
Things that make you go, "Hmm..."
Introduction
I would describe myself as a very straight to the point, blunt, fun loving, witty, random and spontaneous guy. If you like what you see and think you'd like to know/see more, don't be shy.

My Ideal Person As much as I love you women, I honestly am not attracted to just any woman. Please be HWP (height weight proportional), in good shape is always appreciated, intelligence is a turn on, you hopefully get where I'm going... I do have some preferences and don't want just any woman.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Fisting, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of ohwowthisisfun's responses

Information
  • 35 / male
  • Town and Country, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 18, 1981
Travels to: Braintree, Massachusetts
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: >6 ft 4 in / >195 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: IT Analyst
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: