ohsohot1976 46 / 40 / C
"Looking for fun!"
small town, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: November 19, 2008

To view all of
ohsohot1976's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ohsohot1976's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,979 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,899,046 Active Members!*
Friends Network
mrcoyote19
Online NOW!
Arkansas, United States
Niko1119
Texas, United States
B_Ritch69
Texas, United States
GonzoCplCCTX
Texas, United States
nudecpl1
Texas, United States
rockportpilot
Texas, United States
endowed555
Oklahoma, United States
Horizontl_Bop
Texas, United States
Cuckcouple805
Texas, United States
 
Status
ohsohot1976 46/C
small town, Texas
Looking to go to Players or Prestige Sat Jan 5!!!!!
Introduction
We are an attractive open minded couple looking to have fun and explore new things sexually. We would like to meet open minded people for good time. Especially interested in bi or bi-curious women for threesomes.

If we send you a flirt, it is because we are interested in you. If you are interested, give us a shout back.

We are not interested in cybesex, but we do like to chat a little.

Single men need to be able to host or willing to spring for a room.

She is a sexy blond that is eager to explore new things. He is a tall handsome cowboy equiped to please. We are both clean, DDF, and HWP.

My Ideal Person Prefer people that are clean and take pride in their appearance.

Not interested in bi or bi-curious men. Even if you play "straight" we aren't interested.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of ohsohot1976's responses

Information
  • 46/40 / Couple (man/woman)
  • small town, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 19, 1970 July 1, 1976
Travels to: San Antonio, Texas
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Green Green