ohray444 54 / M
"naughtily delicious times"
Mentor, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 21, 2013

To view all of
ohray444's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ohray444's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,152 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,582,685 Active Members!*
Friends Network
oral4u2010
Ohio, United States
rickyaug15
Ohio, United States
makemecum1967
Ohio, United States
sexyandsimple58
Ohio, United States
men_r_dogs
Ohio, United States
singleon628
Ohio, United States
 
Status
ohray444 54/M
Mentor, Ohio
looking for friends and more. Adventurous to the front of the line
Introduction
I am a person that is out there experiencing life. Loving every minute of my free time. I am very much into interacting with people.

enjoying my kink at this time. My sexual style is sensual creature. Have a passion for great kissers. Recently learned I like stingy, so finding a masochistic side. Love throwing rope. Have a more primal approach in my D side, although I have no problem using impact.

Please note: I can do any of these things independently and have no "need" for most of them. I say independently, because I can have fun just playing with rope.

The primal would be a bit of scratching and biting. Love leather, bath's and shower time. Oil, feathers. Would like to play with wax. Please make no assumption about me. I am adventurous. Not just in the bedroom. Can have just as much fun dancing. I only drink on the town. Not looking, but open to a relationship. Looking for good fun friends that are playful in any or all of its many forms.

I have house, properly working vehicle and a job that I have been at for a while. When I am not working I like to interact with people and have a good time. I am disease free and intend to stay that way. I am east, but work west, so am in Cleveland daily. Honesty has become a big factor for me. If you are going to be dishonest with your SO, you will probably be dishonest with.... just about anything. I do my best in the manners dept. Have a garage load of tools and can get all manly with them. haha .

Above all, I LOVE my Saturday nights. My week is not complete if I don't do something. And frankly, looking for someone that can keep up with me.

Further pics will open with friend connect here.

My Ideal Person Free spirited people who are comfortable with themselves. This box says "my ideal person". There is no ideal person. I am truly interested in people that are interested in being people. Meet face to face, in public or private, like real people do. I have an attraction to outrageous behavior. Spontaneous fun.

Fully open to finding a significant other and living a happily ever after.

A few rules are fine. If you have a rulebook, I am probably not for you.

Couples: understand the one single guy who ruined it for everybody else. Not that guy. Respect.

Good character I find attractive, honesty above all.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
in the hot sun on a boat on a lake

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of ohray444's responses

Information
  • 54 / male
  • Mentor, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: June 21, 1962
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: