ohohwoops 56 / M
"theres bulls and bull-------!"
Athol, Idaho, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: January 17, 2014

To view all of
ohohwoops's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ohohwoops's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,065 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,630,003 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
ohohwoops 56/M
Athol, Idaho
TREATING SEX LIKE ART FORM IM INTO CREATING A MASTERPIECE EVERYTIME
Introduction
love sex 6ft. blue eyes brown hair ATHLETIC BODY X-ROOFER. passionate id love to make some your dreams come true mine to . who doesn't like fun need help with this sex drive only smoked alittle [COMMON CLINTON SMOKED IT]im admitting to inhaleing l.o.l easygoing real hungry for some great sex talking [MAJIC!!!!] traveling between athol Idaho and Clarkston life really is short sun could blow up tomarrow don't be the one saying i should'a

My Ideal Person funloving easygoing rec. smoking ok light drinking wanta be sober experence the party [.well have a ball ] you there need and love women yumm your court your rules if your ready to party you know i'm ready [your sex toy]

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
beatles jimmy hendrex janis joplin

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Slave/Master

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of ohohwoops's responses

Information
  • 56 / male
  • Athol, Idaho, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: December 1, 1960
Travels to: clarkston, Washington, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: was roofer 35 years
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: