ohiojay3 42 / M
"Looking for some daytime Play"
Akron, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 10, 2004

To view all of
ohiojay3's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ohiojay3's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,505 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,917,495 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Dukewrestler
North Carolina, United States
00exciteme00
Wisconsin, United States
rm_funcpl4u352
Ohio, United States
enjcpl
Ohio, United States
Dirtyus2
Ohio, United States
Caksngldude
Ohio, United States
fullybicpl
Ohio, United States
mustndure2
Ohio, United States
rickyaug15
Ohio, United States
 
Status
ohiojay3 42/M
Akron, Ohio
Introduction
I'm a BiMWM that loves to play with couples with a bi male. I enjoy sharing pleasures with couples that know how to share a guy.
I enjoy oral both giving and receiving with guys and girls. I'm vers when it comes to anal I typically top but if you play with my butt right it will suck your cock right in. I'm open to most anything that we can think up.
My stats are 6 foot 205 lbs prettiest blue eyes you've ever seen dark blonde hair. Athletic build not what I was 10 years ago but have never gotten any complaints. Below I'm 7" cut average girth shaved balls and well groomed above.

My Ideal Person Looking for a couple that's looking for a guy to take to their bedroom and have unforgettable sexual adventures.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, The middle of a park, A movie theatre, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of ohiojay3's responses

Information
  • 42 / male
  • Akron, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: February 11, 1974
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: construction
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: