ohiocpl4fun1970 46 / 46 / C
"Like to go out on the town, Who's up to the task?"
Powell, Ohio, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: January 10, 2011

To view all of
ohiocpl4fun1970's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ohiocpl4fun1970's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,999 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,003,217 Active Members!*
Friends Network
lkn2livalittle
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
lleach09
Ohio, United States
resolve2428
Ohio, United States
ohiobelair56
Ohio, United States
Lotsoffun1157
Ohio, United States
wht_the_helll
Ohio, United States
just4fun2730
Ohio, United States
lookin4spice802
Ohio, United States
cbuscpl2831
Ohio, United States
 
Status
ohiocpl4fun1970 46/C
Powell, Ohio
E-mail us, see if we can heat things up!!
Introduction
We are a fun couple who is looking for other couples and select SINGLES (No Married men cheating on their wives). Straight or Bi-curious ladies (wife is mildly curious) and straight or bi single males (she likes 25-35 yrs old). PLEASE - NON SMOKERS! We are swingers and we have had some experience. Wife is mildly bi-curious, but would like a female to sensually lead her. She also really likes threesomes with nice and respectful men (must be ok with m/m contact, it will happen in a dp! I am a hedonist, If it feels good, do it! We are clean and D/D free, and expect the same. We are working parents, Wife is a 9-5 gal, and I own and manage a small business. We have grade school age children (2) so it is tough to make time. This doesn't mean we are "players" or "flirts", it just means it is tough, but not impossible to make time. We like to chat first, meet, and see where it goes. We rarely fool around on the first date (although you might get lucky!), We have to make sure ALL feel comfortable first. All singles must have photos and be very respectful. We will send face pictures if one is provided. We like to take pics of the action(no face)

My Ideal Person Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this.

Information
  • 46/46 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Powell, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 25, 1970 May 16, 1970
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Occupation: Business Owner Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A