ohiocpl1973 43 / 43 / C
"Looking for like minded couples and singles for friendship in and out of the bedroom."
Columbus, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: November 10, 2012

To view all of
ohiocpl1973's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ohiocpl1973's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,125 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,037,629 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Termite6969
Arkansas, United States
Shelbyscowboy67
Maine, United States
450SL4u
Ohio, United States
topherphx
Ohio, United States
wildcouple4sex1
Ohio, United States
coconitohot
Texas, Estados Unidos
Curioushunt44
Tennessee, United States
curiouscoup2840
Ohio, United States
hmm19744
Ohio, United States
 
Status
ohiocpl1973 43/C
Columbus, Ohio
We are looking to meet couples or single female Friday Aug 5th for a fun and wild night. If interested please hit us up.
Introduction
We are a very happily married couple. We are a normal everyday, next door couple with busy schedules and kids. We get a couple days off a week to let our hair down so we would like to meet some like minded couples and singles to do things with in and out of the bedroom..

She is whitty and has a fantastic sense of humor. She is a little new to the lifestyle so somewhat submissive but warms up quickly when things get started. She is also considered a BBW and if you are not into that we are not the couple for you. She has beautiful eyes, takes good care of herself and full of personality.

Hubby has the " guy next door " look. Award winning smile and boisterous personality. He is very open minded and open to new experiences., non judgmental and very charming. He love to flirt and really good at conversation.

We do enjoy drinks but not alcoholics. We enjoy a cigarette but very respectful to those who don't. We prefer couples or single who truly read our profile and want to get to know us. So when and if we do meet there is no surprises and no pressure.

We would also appreciate at least a face picture if you are going to contact us. No picture will not get a response.

We have many fantasies. We recently lived hers out with a mfm threesome. Single guys are welcome to chat and could be considered to play but at this moment we are looking for a single female for a fmf threesome ( his fantasy ) or an open minded couple for fun.

We are regular members of Club Paradise here in Columbus. We enjoy the Social atmosphere but also open to house parties. Also willing to meet for dinner and drinks if your more comfortable in that atmosphere.

Send us a line! Say Hi, we reply to everyone. You can never have too many friends or fun.

My Ideal Person We are looking for like minded, drama free and pressure free couples and singles.
No you do not have to be a ken or barbie as we are not. But there does have to be a attraction. Must be friendly, have a good sense of humor and a good personality.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
fmf threesome where the ladies enjoy each other while pleasing
the hubby.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, The middle of a park, An airplane, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of ohiocpl1973's responses

Information
  • 43/43 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Columbus, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 2, 1973 July 4, 1973
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: A little extra padding BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Prefer not to say
Occupation: Professional driver Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 C
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Blonde
Hair Length: Short Short
Eye Color: Brown Green
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts Contacts