[nopath::meta_tags:ci:english] [nopath::timeout:ci:english]
ohiocouple46 48 / 44 / C
"We are a couple in our 40's looking to add another woman or couple."
Loretto, Kentucky, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: March 1, 2014

To view all of
ohiocouple46's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ohiocouple46's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,322 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,526,177 Active Members!*
Friends Network
IlliamnaMama
Online NOW!
Kentucky, United States
luckybuns32
Tennessee, United States
wootbetty
Kentucky, United States
Luckeeme123
Tennessee, United States
taboogirl10
Ohio, United States
H_Nicole22
Kentucky, United States
Sassyvhic
Kentucky, United States
sherryblue
Kentucky, United States
wetandsexychic
Kentucky, United States
 
Status
ohiocouple46 48/C
Loretto, Kentucky
We are looking for a little excitement
Introduction
We are very sexual and have a perfect sex life. Just want to add a little spice to it. Looking for a bi-female or bi-curious and select couples.NO INTEREST IN SINGLE MALES AT ALL. We are D&D free , looking for the same . WE ONLY PLAY TOGETHER

No Single Males Please

My Ideal Person Bi or Bi curious women or couples with Bi curious women.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc.

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of ohiocouple46's responses

Information
  • 48/44 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Loretto, Kentucky, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 20, 1968 December 10, 1972
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate Some college
Occupation: Retired Factory
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Receding Medium
Eye Color: Hazel Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Glasses