ogballa14 30 / M
"tell me what you like, I like what you tell me..."
zurich, Switzerland
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 16, 2014

To view all of
ogballa14's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ogballa14's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,033 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,651,870 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sexibd5
montevideo, Uruguay
du_der_dritte
Bern, Switzerland
maria22495
Bern, Switzerland
oxytocin66
Vorarlberg, Austria
LexiLaurent
Zurich, Switzerland
Aurora30303
Lucerne, Switzerland
MonaLisa823
Graubunden, Switzerland
randycow4u
London, United Kingdom
Holly_dolly25
Aberdeenshire, United Kingdom
 
Status
ogballa14 30/M
zurich, Zurich , Switzerland
Introduction
Hello everyone,

thanks for view this. where all the fun people at? seems lot of fakers in here but oh well.

just looking to meet new people make friends and a lovely lady for good fun.
I'm easy go, good fun with sense of humour, DD free open minded and open to everything that's harmless, fun and good times. I am very passionate about real good sex. I'm talking about going to bed on Friday night with slow-mo sex then wake up Saturday morning and fuck each others brain out all day long. I enjoy the whole hugging, touching, grapping, kissing, licking and sucking.
I don't really care about age/race/religion/nationality bla bla bla after all just human!

PS: no time wasters please and/or endless mails 'ain't nobody got time for that'!.

Speak: ENG/DE!

Hallo leute,

Suchen um neue leute kennen zulernen und eine lovely lady fuer spass.

ich bin easy going, fun, mit gute humor, DD free, offen und offen fuer alles hamrlose, spass und gute zeiten. Ich bin sehr begeistert von wirklich guten Sex.
Ich spreche von Freitag Abend im Bett zu gehen mit Zeitlupe Sex dann aufwachen Samstagmorgen und sex denn ganzen tag.

Ich geniesse die ganze umarmen, berühren, Reiben, Küssen, Lecken und suck.
Mir ist englentlich wirklich egal über Alter/Rasse/Religion/ Nationalität bla bla bla, nachdem alle wir sind nun Menschen!

PS: no time wasters bitte und/oder endlose mails!!!

(Ich hoffe mein deutsch ist not so schlech) haha! habe alles unter 2 jarhen gelernt.

thanks

Information
  • 30 / male
  • zurich, Switzerland
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 27, 1986
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, German
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: