offing4fun 59 / M
"Looking to have fun in and out of bed"
Salisbury, Maryland, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: May 22, 2014

To view all of
offing4fun's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view offing4fun's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,821 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,016,540 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Born2BNaughty67
Online NOW!
Maine, United States
pepe333333123
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
bubbaone
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
BrightDawn1
New Hampshire, United States
love2bnude4u69
Florida, United States
MarcoD125
Missouri, United States
saltydog4321
Maryland, United States
denali130
Maryland, United States
bigntx072
Texas, United States
 
Status
offing4fun 59/M
Salisbury, Maryland
Back to full member status, but still feel free to email me at this name at the g mail site!
Introduction
I'm a nice looking gentleman that likes to have fun, what kind, that might be up to you! Not a big partier, but just getting together for conversation and let's see what else fits the bill!

My Ideal Person Not real picky, but I'd prefer someone who is HWP! Age is a state of mind, so long as things work, I'm good! Not interested in real young! I prefer over 35, but exceptions can happen! Must be clean, DDF. Woman or men, they can all be fun! I prefer cut, but not a total deal breaker!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Playing in a pool, regular or a pool of oil like baby oil.
or just rubbing oil all over each other, Sliding around
on each other, sucking on each other, stroking each other.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Yes, their whole being, personality, body type, etc.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of offing4fun's responses

Information
  • 59 / male
  • Salisbury, Maryland, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: September 13, 1957
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: