occreamdream 44 / M
"I'm BACK AND READY TO PLAY!!!"
North Hollywood, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: May 6, 2007

To view all of
occreamdream's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view occreamdream's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,035 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,024,478 Active Members!*
Friends Network
WmAf4funtimes
California, United States
ATHENAS36DS
California, United States
firewoman777
South Carolina, United States
HotCpl2Fuk
California, United States
Myguylkswtchn
Rhode Island, United States
Nice_Tulip1970
Kiev, Ukraine
Vixen_69_Xrated
Pa, United States
nd2hvfun
California, United States
sdbarbie
California, United States
 
Status
occreamdream 44/M
North Hollywood, California
Looking for some hot pussy and ass to eat out, then some fantastic sex. C'mon ladies, hit me up.
Introduction
STRAIGHT!!!! I love to have fun with all kinds of women, everyone has something special to offer and I like exploring to find out what that is. Of Course I am always on the lookout for that one special woman to make me her own, but until then lets have fun. I have some experience with couples and enjoy doing that as well. We are only here a short time, so lets all try to get along and experience each other as much as possible. I was on this site before but got off because of all the fakes and the endless emails that never went anywhere. Lemme make this clear I am looking for actual encounters and friendships, if you are timid or are unsure why you are even on this site then don't waste my time.
Good luck.WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person I am up for anything. I love uninhibited women, especially those with a phd in oral, you know who you are. I take care of myself, my pics are real so I expect someone who is real . Any more questions? Lets get started!

Information
  • 44 / male
  • North Hollywood, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 2, 1972
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
My Trophy Case: