occhallenger43 35 / M
"hi"
San Bernardino, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 4, 2012

To view all of
occhallenger43's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view occhallenger43's photos, and thousands more!
  • 76,272 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,017,191 Active Members!*
Friends Network
LadyLeo27
Online NOW!
California, United States
Ruth805
Colorado, United States
Wetnwild785
Kansas, United States
peggypand3
California, United States
luvs2rimU2
California, United States
aguilita23
California, United States
sxybtch1009
California, United States
Texasrubyred
California, United States
caitlyn_rose39
California, United States
 
Status
occhallenger43 35/M
San Bernardino, California
Introduction
I'm a country boy who loves anything to do with the great out doors. In my spare time I enjoy going Off roading, camping, fishing, golfing, watching college football, or even walks on the beach. I really don't mind stayin in cuddling up to a movie or even kissing that girl I'm in to.I'd really enjoy just having a friends with benefits with one woman who is completely sexual and just wants it many times in the week. A woman who can take an 8 inch cock that I have several times a night. I just wanna have fun many times over, I love foreplay an kissing before the real action happens. Let's take our time and please each other.

My Ideal Person I'm not too picky when it comes to a woman. I will say that older women do tend to grab my attention more. A woman that knows what she wants and how to properly please a man is a major turn on. It should be mutual. I'm not here to please myself, I'm here to please you. Pleasing you is a turn on. So a woman who wants to please a man in return is definitely wanted. So I ask you, age is only a number, get to know me for who I am, not my age. I'm more mature for my age and always have been.

Information
  • 35 / male
  • San Bernardino, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: July 7, 1981
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: HVAC-R
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: