oaklndstroker 44 / M
"team players!"
Oakland, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: June 20, 2012

To view all of
oaklndstroker's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view oaklndstroker's photos, and thousands more!
  • 77,464 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,128,023 Active Members!*
Friends Network
thirdeyeopen42
Online NOW!
California, United States
GrundoonBBW
Online NOW!
California, United States
eldotex1
Online NOW!
California, United States
hungrypleasurez
California, United States
CoupleLookin4Mn2
California, United States
3twowon
Michigan, United States
wecravekink
California, United States
SexyFlirtyMlf3
Arizona, United States
milastrv
Ile de France, France
 
Status
oaklndstroker 44/M
Oakland, California
Introduction
hi! we're looking for fun people to have good times with. we are educated, well traveled, fit, open-minded and ready to expand our horizons. have had some experience with folks on this site and it has been great, so looking to keep that going.
we travel between the east bay and santa cruz, so if you're in that area, it's ok for us.
looking for dramaless, respectful, easy going people that are team players, can hold a conversation and talk about more than sex (until the right time of course!). i also have a couple of friends that are willing to play along if the mood is right. let's do it!

My Ideal Person real people who love sex and are seeking new friends to enhance their lives. people who are kinky, love to play, ladies or couples who need more than they are getting now, want to play in adventurous places or just at home, are invited to send a message. fun, interesting, open minded, good sense of humor, team player,...that should do it. kisses and spanks

NOTE****** Just found out another profile, "Oaklndcock28," is using my photos. Didn't know people would do that...strange but true!

Information
  • 44 / male
  • Oakland, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: January 1, 1972
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: pleasure activist
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
My Trophy Case: