nympho9999 51 / M
"Hello ladies my real name is Tom"
Phoenix, Arizona, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 14, 2015

To view all of
nympho9999's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view nympho9999's photos, and thousands more!
  • 74,859 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,016,674 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
nympho9999 51/M
Phoenix, Arizona
Introduction
Hello, My name is Tom.
I am out going and open minded, happy and comfortable in my own skin.
I am honest and always a student of life and technology.
I’m a bisexual nymphomaniac man interested in meeting other bisexual and/or gay nymphomaniacs both female and male TS, TV & TG for possible long term friendship and of coarse mind blowing sexual orgasmic pleasures. Gender or sexual preference, young or old, skin color, body size and shape, all are welcome to respond, as long as you are a kind, respectful, and honest person, truly looking for real face to face friendship and sexual satisfaction.
I am HIV/STD NEGATIVE, 49, 5’6” @ 155 lbs.
My cock is 7”cut, and very talented in finding your
G-spots both vaginal and anal. My tongue is pierced and is also very talented in finding those yummy sensitive spots that results in exterior orgasmic eruptions.
I like lots of for play, role playing, talking dirty, teasing, light bondage, water torture, piss/squirt play, and much more.
I have a massive sex toy and furniture collection.
My most important rule is, complete and total honesty, ALWAYS! Truth is so much more fun than lies.
If you can obey that one rule and want to meet me for hours of foreplay followed by cum splattering/squirting orgasmic satisfaction over and over and over…………..

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of nympho9999's responses

Information
  • 51 / male
  • Phoenix, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: January 8, 1966
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green