nympho734 43 / F
"NSA sucking & fucking"
Sanford, North Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: November 17, 2013

To view all of
nympho734's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view nympho734's photos, and thousands more!
  • 74,048 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,585,726 Active Members!*
Friends Network
xxUrbanCowboyxx
South Carolina, United States
smitty123456788
Tennessee, United States
69thickgirllover
North Carolina, United States
funinrockhillguy
South Carolina, United States
SirCody
North Carolina, United States
damann57
North Carolina, United States
rm_Cuse1415
North Carolina, United States
LetsDoThis2412
Florida, United States
bigmac1907
South Carolina, United States
 
Status
nympho734 43/F
Sanford, North Carolina
Introduction
I really like giving oral making my man feel good is what I want but I also love a good fuck
I married and yes my husband knows, we play as a couple,with other str guys.
If you really want to meet let's talk and see how it goes.
Any meetins will be be in a hotel in the fayetteville,, lillington area
I hope to talk to you soon!
If you have no pics on your profile,include at least one ,if you write me or you will def get no answer!!
Fyi, if your profile says you are straight, but also says you are interested in ts/tg/TV, then I have news for you, you are not straight but bi.

Ok one last time!! If you don't send a pic don't write or IM me! I do not wanna watch you play with yourself on cam!! And I don't want to have phone sex with someone to far away to ever meet!!! Got it??
Ok get this through your heads!! I'm married I don't cheat !! And if we meet and you develop an emotional attachment that's your problem!!!! Not mine!! So if you are looking for more than sex please feel free.to fuck off!!

My Ideal Person Male who loves to play with a married couple,,no bi guys!!

Information
  • 43 / female
  • Sanford, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: October 13, 1973
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: