nympho374 43 / F
"I love pictures! That's how to get my attention!"
Owego, New York, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: June 22, 2014

To view all of
nympho374's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view nympho374's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,655 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,568,017 Active Members!*
Friends Network
curiouslisa1968
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
Staysexy49
Online NOW!
New York, United States
14519couple
New York, United States
bxcpl69
Maryland, United States
Analloverbig
Pennsylvania, United States
MrDarkChocCock
Western Australia, Australia
couplexplor4
Missouri, United States
new2thisx1
New York, United States
Hottprof2
New York, United States
 
Status
nympho374 43/F
Owego, New York
Introduction
NO MARRIED nor in a relationship persons pleases!!! Not my kind of fun. My preference is white men. It's tough being a single mom. So my time for play is limited. I'm not here for silly lil games. I know what I want and not afraid to ask for it. I demand respect and discretion. Both which u will get from me. I'm real and don't play games nor want drama. I do require patience! P.S. Just cuz I'm on here doesn't mean I'm gonna fuck you. There has to be some kind of attraction. Not always the physical attraction but helps. The mind does wonders. I love the way a person makes me feel. I love pics and if I get one you get one. Let's get our dirty talking and let's make something move. Hopefully we move to the stage where we meet and take care of each other's needs. I'm VERY honest and expect the same. Let the fun begin!
To: Sydney University and all other institutions using this or any AdultFriendFinder site or its associated sites for projects - You do not have permission from me to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action. ( I suggest the rest of you post this notice)

My Ideal Person Not looking for anything but pure fun.

Information
  • 43 / female
  • Owego, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: January 2, 1974
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Cleaner
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 38 / 85 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: