nylonovr 59 / M
"Ladies that can be flirty and adventurous"
Tijuana, Baja California Norte, Mexico
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: December 15, 2004

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view nylonovr's photos, and thousands more!
  • 79,611 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,918,536 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Sexylatinasex10
Online NOW!
California, United States
flcouple7775
Florida, United States
 
Status
nylonovr 59/M
Tijuana, Baja California Norte , Mexico
Introduction
Maduron Tranquilo, aventurero un poco travieso.

Me gusta escuchar buena musica (no banda) explorar la mente de las mujeres y encotranr aquello que les da vida.

Me encantan las piernas en las damas y si traen medias much mejor

My Ideal Person Nada complicado, solo platicar y si se da pasar un rato agradable.

Me gustan las mujeres aventadas y que tengan chispa, no se trata solo de sexo sino de excitarnos la mente primero, cuerpo no es tan importante pero si agradable a la vista ews decir una dama que se sepa arreglar y ser sensual y coqueta al mismo tiempo.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Making love in a bed made of nylon stockings

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
An airplane, A movie theatre, My desk at work

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of nylonovr's responses

Information
  • 59 / male
  • Tijuana, Baja California Norte, Mexico
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: April 25, 1957
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses