nylonlover1223 58 / M
"Tall Gentleman open minded looking for an open-minded female for kinky playful fun."
Orange Park, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: November 3, 2013

To view all of
nylonlover1223's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view nylonlover1223's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,964 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,047,144 Active Members!*
Friends Network
livelykitten
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
yesplease614
Florida, United States
ESTRELLAZUL1
Comunidad de Madrid, Spain
rm_biinntx
Texas, United States
Sweetbiatch8
Minnesota, United States
danielle100k
Pennsylvania, United States
askerdame
Akershus, Norway
mmonica69
Florida, United States
myred14utoo
Florida, United States
 
Status
nylonlover1223 58/M
Orange Park, Florida
work hard and play even harder
Introduction
single since 2008 while being in Germany,relocated to Jacksonville Florida from Germany in 2010.Now pending between Tampa and Jacksonville means weekdays in Tampa and weekends in Jacksonville.Sexually very open minded gentleman,in search for a like minded female.I am adventurous and really love being
a voyeur at times enjoy watching others but not just sexually.My brains are in my skull have a big heart and have the guts to say what I like and want.

My Ideal Person a open minded female slim to average body style skin eye and hair color not important what I am looking for is like minded woman,that would be the ideal person to share sexual and life interests.My screen name Nylonlover should also be a like than my biggest fetish is seeing well formed legs in heels and stockings.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of nylonlover1223's responses

Information
  • 58 / male
  • Orange Park, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: December 23, 1957
Hometown: Horsham, Pennsylvania, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: >6 ft 4 in / >195 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: techn procurement
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, German
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Other
My Trophy Case: